Currency: Dubles (rhymes with Russian “Rubles”)

Coins: Dubloons

Secretary of Treasury: Dave Denes

Federal Bank: Bank of Slowjamastan




Sultan to release 100-Duble commemorative coin on December 1st for Slowjamstan’s One Year Independence Anniversary!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>